Who needs sleep?

So, no one in this house seems to be sleeping well tonight.  Sean and I went to bed around 10 PM and I haven’t managed to fall asleep yet (1:30 AM).  The couple times I’ve peeked my head upstairs I’ve seen Zoey, who also can’t sleep.  Sean is still in bed and probably technically asleep, but he’s tossing and turning and coughing so much that it can’t possibly be restful.  I am tired, but restless as well.  I can’t find a comfy position and if I do my legs feel the need to move, or my nausea kicks back in and I have to switch positions.  I’ve had a hot shower and taken some medicine to relax and hopefully sleep.  Back to bed – a quitter I am not!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

