Day 10 – May 10th 2014

Hello 🙂  So today I got to spend the day with my daughter.  It was actually quite boring.  We had a fun morning, but the afternoon we didn’t do anything more exciting than go to Wal-Mart and buy popsicle moulds.  We took a drive and went to Studio 123 in St. Catharines and made an appointment for me to get another tattoo (that’ll be 15 for now).  It’s not until September so I’ll be nice and skinny by the time I get to go.  Thankfully my arms aren’t all that fat (well, my upper arms are, but my forearms aren’t bad) so I should be able to still get my tattoo there and it won’t look weird. 

I miss Sean terribly today.  I can’t wait until I move in with him so I can be with him constantly.  I mean, I know we’re going to get on each other’s nerves and it isn’t going to be all rainbows and roses but having an adult to talk with will be nice.  I’ve been deprived of adult conversation and company these last few years.  I love being with Zoey, don’t get me wrong, but there’s only so much One Direction and 5 Seconds of Summer talk I can handle. 

Today I cheated.  I had a bite of Zoey’s pizza (against her will – I stole it when she wasn’t looking) and a bite of Kraft Dinner.  I was feeling a lot of boredom hunger so I ate a bunch of spinach which held me over but didn’t do much to satisfy my cravings.  I still want a meat ball but Zoey won’t let me have one – she’s a good kid.   I have no real concerns today, just curious as to how bored I’ll be tomorrow and what we can do to counteract the boredom.  Hopefully the weather will be nice (I haven’t even checked) and we can do something outside. 

Current weight: 283.1 lbs

Total Weight Lost so far: 8.3 lbs

Leave a Reply

